S. George Brown album cover

1.  Ain't That A Kick In The Head (S.Cahn, J. Van Heusen)  
2.  Ever Since You've Been Gone (SG Brown, B.Perison) mp3 sample
3.  Before We Say Goodnight (SG Brown, B.Perison) mp3 sample
4.  Fly Me To The Moon (B.Howard)  
5.  Play Me (N.Diamond)  
6.  Oh Pretty Lady (R.McGuire, B.Smith)  
7.  Your Love (SG Brown, B.Perison) mp3 sample
8.  You've Got A Friend (C.King)  
9.  Falling From Love (SG Brown, B.Perison)  
10. Someone To Watch Over Me (G.Gershwin, I.Gershwin)  
11. All Of Me (G. Marks, S.Simons)  
12. One For My Baby (J.Mercer, H.Arlen)  

for only $15.00 + $5.95 shipping and handling
(Canadian funds - shipping to Canada or US only)

For orders outside Canada or the US, please email for prices

If for any reason the Paypal button does not work properly in your browser, you can also place the order manually through https://www.paypal.com by issuing payment to the email address of contact@sgeorgebrown.com.